Détails de l'emploi

Description :

Hi I am a single dad with a 3 year old daughter. My current nanny will be leaving in 3 weeks and I need a replacement for her to care for my daughter. The position is live in. Hours are from 8 am to 5 pm with 1.5 to 2.0 hour break during the day depending on how long Ava naps during the day at around 12:30. I work from home so will be available throughout the day to help out. Her nanny has her own bedroom and private bath and has use of the whole house to include the movie theatre and pool. Her nanny has free room and board/meals etc. Nanny has two days off per week, every other Saturday and Sunday off. And has every other Thursday and Sunday off. The pay is $500 per week. If you are interested please reply email or you text me at 310-947-4210. We live in Palos Verdes Estates on Via Landeta. Job Type: Full-time Salary: $26.00 to $34.00 /hour Experience: nannying: 1 year (Preferred) childcare: 1 year (Preferred) nanny: 1 year (Preferred) Benefits: Paid time off Number of children: 1 Frequency needed: Daily Pay Frequency: Weekly This Company Describes Its Culture as: Stable -- traditional, stable, strong processes This Job Is: A good fit for applicants with gaps in their resume, or who have been out of the workforce for the past 6 months or more A job for which all ages, including older job seekers, are encouraged to apply Open to applicants who do not have a college diploma Schedule: Monday to Friday 8 hour shift Work Remotely: No

Copyright © 2020 by Demandes & Offre Services par IFD.